Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Florence, AL, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Purchasing Agent
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, John Mayer, The Beatles, Keith Urban, The Civil Wars, Queen, Rend Collective, Francesca Battistelli, Tori Kelly, James Bay, Pentatonix, Carrie Underwood, Fleetwood Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Moulin Rouge, Monty Python, Anchorman, (500) Days of Summer, Mrs. Doubtfire, Up in the Air, Pitch Perfect, Singin' in the Rain, Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • Favorite TV shows:Will & Grace, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Rizzoli & Isles, Food Network, Big Bang Theory, Parks & Rec, New Girl, Gilmore Girls
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Not feel in a rush. Find fun places to eat. See a concert or play. Go shopping.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Conner's, Steak & Shake, Pie In the Sky, City Hardware
  • Schools attended:Gulf Shores High, U. of North Alabama, Freed-Hardeman
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)