Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

November 23, 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Peer Recovery Support Specialist/Spanish Interpreter
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Wise, Formal, Honest, Sensitive, Elegante, Romantic,
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Backstreet Boys, Ryan Farish.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Selena Gomez, Adam Sandler, Jaime Camil.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Photography, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Taco Bueno, Arby's, McDonald's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Memorial High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)