Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

neednamenotinuse
Gender: Female
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:mental health therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am sometimes silly and goofy but also serious and passionate. Also, Intricate thinker
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too hard to answer...mostly about the lyrics, the emotion it makes me feel or it can be the beat.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:movies that make me think, feel, laugh or cry. :)
  • Favorite TV shows:christian channel, documentary, some prime time comedies and dramas
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anything from a road trip with no destination to visiting a new culture. its the company u keep. :)
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:many :)
  • Schools attended:Rivier (masters) Springfield (Bachelors)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)