Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Medford, MA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Dental Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Work in progress, taking it one day at a time with allowing Him to work in me...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:KJ-52, Lecrae, Britt Nicole, Sanctus Real, Manafest, Tobymac,Air1 radio
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook, & Ryan Goslin
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, Greys Anatomy, Revolution, Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Skip Jacks, Weathervane, Cracker Barrell, Top of The Hub
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Home Schooled, Mattanacock Academy, Cambridge College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)