Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Caledon, Ontario, Canada
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very creative, high energy, out going, organized, compassion,gentle caring
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:collective soul ,clapton ,queen ...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:ophra documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:with the right person, you can go any were and have a great time
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:technical school in France
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)