Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Roseau, MN, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Owner and operator of a tree and land services company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to live.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:They all have some good and some bad.
  • Favorite movies and actors:Garrett Hedlund was my classmate so I gotta suport the guy. He seems to be doing alright.
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much of a day to day tv watcher.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:To anyplace that I dont want to leave.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Applebee's, lots of others too
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Wadena and Unniversity of North Dakota
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)