Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

made 6/13/15
Gender: Female
Location: Pembroke, NC, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:education
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Proverbs 31...I am a work in progress!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sean Connery (favorite actor) Tyler Perry movies
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:on the spur of the moment...spontaneous but a bit of planning
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse/Red Lobster/Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNC Pembroke
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)