Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

mzbritney12
Gender: Female
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:College
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Demi Lovato, The Script, 3 doors down, The Fray, Switchfoot,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Supernatural
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Have as much fun as possible
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:MidAmerica Nazarene University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)