Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

mypraiseisyours
In the Office
Gender: Female
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Resources
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spiritual, Loving, Friendly, Family Oriented
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alicia Keys, Phyllis Hyman, Anita Baker, Fred Hammond, Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Friday, Love Jones, Love & Basketball, Best Man, Brown Sugar
  • Favorite TV shows:All the Law & Orders, All the CSIs, Criminal Minds, Scandal
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Flying to the islands
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheese Cake Factory, TGIFs, Chili's
  • Schools attended:Sojourner-Douglass College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)