Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Joplin, Mo, MO, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:artist/writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:movie: Schindler's List
  • Favorite TV shows:news
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Ride The Orient Express...all routes.
  • Food:American, South American, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any fine European
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MSSU...still attending, always learning
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)