Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me in 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Hastings, MN, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Electrical Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies: Saving Private Ryan, The Rock, Hunt for Red October, Top Gun, Rambo Stuff & Taken
  • Favorite TV shows:Mash, Cheers, Friends, Everyone Loves Raymond & The Big Bag Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:That both have the best time to be had!!!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, German, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:After High School then Technical School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)