Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Ministry/Consulting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:State and Main with Alec Baldwin
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Law and Order, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:any where with water and really good food
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Spice, Fogo de Chao, Safron Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High Highschool, AU, Belle Meadows, LBU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)