Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Spring 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Zanesville, OH, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Laura Story, John Denver,The Beach Boys, Rasual Flats, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Driving Miss Daisy, Gone With the Wind, Sandra Bullock, Tom Selleck
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Duck Dynasty, Rizzoli and Isles, American Pickers
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Pizza Cottage, Olive Garden, Donnitos,
  • Schools attended:Tri-Valley HS, Mount Carmel School of Nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)