Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Hospitality Sales
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:In love with love and everything that comes with it......hopeless romantic!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Seal, Sade, Jesus Culture, Hillsong, Jesus Adrian Romero
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Under the Tuscan Sun, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, Madame Secretary, The Good Wife
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:San Francisco.....some place with lots of Culture
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:AnaCapri in the Gables, RedKoi....and most Steak Houses
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:all in Miami
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)