Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

musik101
work photo
Gender: Female
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing and Music
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:`sliding doors``, Edward Norton, Johnny Depp,
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, Homeland, White Collar
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a cruise to Alaska! or visiting Thailand and definitely Israel.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:McGill, Duquesne, Carnegie Mellon
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)