Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Dayton area, OH, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind person who also has a good sense of humor.
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble, Earth, Wind & Fire, others based on the song
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Field of Dreams, Pirates of the Carribean, Elf
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS LA, Person of Interest
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Time with family.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Cincinnati College-Conservatory-Of-Music
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)