Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:healthcare provider
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i love reading, traveling, playing tennis and going to church.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:avalone, micheal w smith,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:deja vu, cinderella story,
  • Favorite TV shows:wild kingdom, dirty jobs
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:go on a road trip across the US with someone I love
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:liberty university, Longwood University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)