Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

autumn evening
Gender: Male
Location: midlands, SC, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:toolmaker and handyman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:One of my vehicles is a convertible, so on a beautiful day I enjoy just taking a day trip to the beach or the mountains.Same thought when the weather is beautiful I enjoy going to the river or the park. The Mall is enjoyable.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Beatles, Chicago, Carol King, Marvin Gay and the Supremes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Don Johnson , Kevin Costner
  • Favorite TV shows:i don't watch much T.V.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to the beach, to mountains, maybe to a festival and consinemnt shop.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick Fillet, Chilis, Fatz, and Apple Bees .
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:I graduated from Swansea High and I have an associate degree from Midlands Technical College. I have a PHD in the school of hard knocks.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)