Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

That's about right.
Gender: Male
Location: La Crosse, WI, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Social justice minded seeks cute fashion forward
  • Music:Folk, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pearl Jam, Neil Young, Rem, Tom Petty, Switchfoot, Radiohead.
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip to the Tetons: hike, camp and climb.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Indian House, Bamboo House (Sushi/Thai)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of WI - Sheboygan, University of WI - La Crosse
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)