Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

summer 07
Gender: Female
Location: Howard, OH, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 13%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:good looking, friendly, conservative, high energy
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nora Jones, Julie London, Gaithers, BTC,
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond, Fox News, FoodTV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy, Florida, CA, Alaska
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:P F changs, Red Lobster, Jakes, Ruth Cris, Frisch's, Skylne Chili
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School and Some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)