Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: University Park, TX, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Finance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Conservative, opportunistic thinker that enjoys life
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gavin DeGraw, Coldplay, Third Day, Luther Vandross, Prince, Yanni, Sade, Norah Jones, Michael Buble
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Count of Monte Crisco, Meet The Parents, Taken, You, Me & Dupree, Pillow Talk, Casablanca,
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Fox News, House, White Collar, Homeland, How Things are Made, Andy Griffith, Wonder Years
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:When we return home, we still feel like we are on vacation.
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sevy's, Cafe Brazil, Eatzi's, Cafe Express, Pho is For Lovers, Tx Land and Cattle, Chipoltle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)