Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fort Laramie, WY, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:railroad
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chris tomlin, sanctus real, casting crowns, david crowder band, jeremy camp, fireflight etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:JESUS of nazareth,my cousin vinny,last samari,gladiator,man on fire,sandlot,and yes some chickflicks
  • Favorite TV shows:everybody loves raymond
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I like country drives, just getting away and slowing down life
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:i like ma n pa places, also sushi, and of course mexican
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)