Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

No glasses, see...
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Private Detective/Sec. Off. in between jobs looking for work.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Nice guy, easy going, there are times to relax amongst other things which we all will do.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis, Johnny Cash, REO Speedwagon can we dance.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, John Wayne, anyone who does 007
  • Favorite TV shows:Becker, MASH others as it's mostly reruns, the list goes on Star Trek.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Drive somewhere in state where you live or visit one nearby.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Omega, Pegasus, Melrose, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:South Division, Milw. Area Tech. College, Milwaukee Police Academy, Associated Training Services
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)