Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hi There
Gender: Male
Location: Burton, MI, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Accredited Investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a adventurous laid back, very romantic, affectionate honest ,loving guy.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Styx, Reo Speedwagon, Fleetwood Mac, Elvis,. Paul McCartney, Bob Seger ,, Bill Gaither
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars..Jaws, ET, Casablana, Titantic, The God Father..Meet the Parents,Avalon, Robin Williams ,
  • Favorite TV shows:Boston Legal..Greys Anatomy, Hawaii 5-0, Mash, Seinfeild, Miami CSI,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing new things.exploring .relaxing with that special someone.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Applebees, Chilis, Lucas Steakhouse,. Buffet World..
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Kearsley High School, ITT Technical Institute School. Lansing Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)