Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Anyone see my boat?
Gender: Male
Location: Southern Pines, North Carolina, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Med-science consultant/ stock trader
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A young-at-heart, old-fashioned man who loves the Lord and is now pursuing his hopes and dreams.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, Vince Gil, Randy Travis, Amy Grant
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Mars Attacks, Sea Biscuit, The Blind Side
  • Favorite TV shows:Numbers, 24, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere near the ocean.
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Big Bowl, Wildfire, Maggiano's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Loyola University- Undergrad and Graduate Schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)