Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My Son's Wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Elkhorn, NE, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond, Barry Manelow, Mercy Me, Brad Paisley,Dierks Bentley, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, Home & Garden, Football, Movies
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The ocean, Europe, New England in the fall
  • Food:Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:A nice steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Benson High School, University of Nebraska
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)