Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bridport, VT, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Store Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:pressing in christian surrendering to the spirit being tranformed into something God's been wanting,
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:old jam bands like the allman bros . now ,Christain jam bands
  • Movie:Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood's o'l westerns (trillogy) Braveheart, Rob Roy Last of the Mohegans, The Patriot
  • Favorite TV shows:Prophecy in the news. Perry stone
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to Montana. Take it all in. Hike Parts of the App Trail and Eat well.
  • Food:American, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:the log jam, Al's French Fries UNO
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Champlain college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)