Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

mountainjoy11
May 20
Gender: Female
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:College Advisor and Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Blessed. Grateful heart, Spirit-filled believer--kind and caring, appreciate fun times including laughter
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marty Goetz, Fernando Ortega, Big Daddy Weave, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Kieth Green, Hillsong, Jesus Culture, John Denver, John Michael Talbot, Mercy Me, Bonnie Casey and Daystar, Take Three, 2nd Chapter of Acts, Bethel music, and other
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:War Room, Courageous, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Flywheel, Chariots of Fire, Fiddler on the Roof, Sound of Music, Downton Abbey, and more.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company enhances a good trip...anywhere with someone special...a local excursion, a state or national forest...a historic landmarks...a visit to a friend and/or relative...and Israel is special...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Local eateries and anywhere with atmosphere from coffee shop to full service--the company, the conversation, and the fellowship are the food for the soul : ) (3
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Texas A&M University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)