Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:restaurant owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:chosen and grounded, easily 10 years younger looking, very athletic, sharp & fun guy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chris tomlin, ect. bluegrass, cowboy/western music is cool
  • Movie:Documentary, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:adventure on the open road by motorcycle or motorhome
  • Food:Barbeque, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:too many....was a family business for almost 50 years
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:3 semesters then jumped in my vw van and saw the usa
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)