Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

photographer fun
Gender: Female
Location: Clearwater, FL, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:eclectic
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rich Mullins, John Denver, Petra, Newsboys, Harry Chapin, Judy Collins
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lincoln, Amazing Grace, Defiance, Sound of Music, Anne of Green Gables
  • Favorite TV shows:Documentaries, Little House on the Prairie, don't watch too much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:finding new places, new adventures, and history things
  • Food:American, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggianos and Carrabbas; unique places, but not too spicy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USF and Point University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)