Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:AZ Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bride, Tobymac, Lecrae, Robin Mark
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Braveheart, You've Got Mail, Gladiator, Fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfield, Home Improvement, Chicago Fire
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:Not necessarily what trip you're on, but who you'r spending it with that makes the differ
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Swiss Chalet, Steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St Mary's College, Heritage College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)