Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: West Warwick, RI, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 67%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:security guard
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:friendly, down to earth
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:southern gospel, blues, country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, ,John Wayne, Robert Mitchum,
  • Favorite TV shows:grit, movie channel, AMC
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing someting I have not seen before.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Freeport High, NY, Cedarville College, Ohio
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)