Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

my first pike. very proud.
Gender: Female
Location: Deer Park, WA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 10%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Country Girl who Loves the Lord
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:lonesome dove, pure country, bridges of madison county, when harry met sally
  • Favorite TV shows:extreme makeover home edition; Law and Order; CSI; Antiques Roadshow
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:get on the road and go wherever the road leads you, love to see new things
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:my dads house eating my step moms homeade meals
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)