Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Roselle, NJ, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Import Treasury Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Creative Minded Looking for Companionship
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anita Baker, Le'Andria Johnson, Earth Wind and Fire
  • Movie:Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Philadelphia
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a great cruise
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:B SMith
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Rutgers University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)