Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

a night out
Gender: Female
Location: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Recreation Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bryan Adams, Beatles, Rolling Stones
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun, Grease, "true storie movies"
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:camping in the wilderness with family, roughing it
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi, Dim Sum (my kids love it too)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Baker Drive, Port Moody Jr and Sr High, Douglas College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)