Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

my mom's party
Gender: Female
Location: Berea, KY, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Substitute Teacher/AIde
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh and have a good time
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:anything 80s or 90s, newsboys, anything KLOVE
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Take our time and see the sites. Visit friends and family
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans, o'charlies, olive garden, salsilitas, los gallos, nicolinnis
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Waterloo central, weir high, university of phoenix, olive harvey
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)