Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At Lambeau
Gender: Male
Location: Grafton, WI, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Underwriting Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Goo Goo Dolls, Journey, U2, Daughtry, Bon Jovi
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gran Torino, Titaic, I am Sam, The Hunger Games, The Shawshank Redemption, Raiders of the Lost Ark
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Americas Got Talent, Madmen, Parenthood,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going any place where you can be relaxed and carefree.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)