Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Easter 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Minot, ND, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 10" (147 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:receptionist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm kind, caring, a little shy at first and sometimes fiesty!
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, Avalon, Point of Grace, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mama Mia, Twilight saga, Sahara, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:I have several
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting my niece and nephews
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:McDonald's,Ground Round, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Burger King, Pizza Ranch
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Attended technical school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)