Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

With my cat Taurus
Gender: Male
Location: Washington, PA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Safety Field-Gas Field Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going guy that loves life and all it has to offer.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maynard Ferguson, Larnelle Harris, Journey, Take 6,Karen Carpenter
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music--Wizard of Oz--National Treasure
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything on HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend road trip to anywhere I've never been!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:a local family owned Chinese hole in the wall take out joint--its the best!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Washington University----Go Eeeegs
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)