Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

February 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Lima, NY, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Full Charge Bookkeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Kenya, East Africa
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wlliamposrt Area High School, Elim Bible Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)