Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I love the snow!
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 40%
  •   red: 7%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Recent college grad looking to get back into the workforce
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I love to have fun, explore, and try new things.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood, Justin Timberlake, Blake Shelton, Michael Jackson, Tim McGraw, Bon Jovi, Luke Bryan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Denzel Washington, Sandra Bullock, Melissa McCarthy, Mark Wahlberg
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Deadliest Catch, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is there a bad trip? I love Seaside and Cannon Beach. I just really like to travel and go everywhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera Bread, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Portland Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)