Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas spirit '10
Gender: Female
Location: Wixom, MI, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm the mother of an awesome daughter. A commitment to Christ is a must.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Jars of Clay, Petra, Third Day, Glad, Daniel Amos, The 77's, and many others.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bette Davis, Spencer Tracy, Gene Kelly, Judy Garland, Astaire and Rogers, Joan Crawford, 3 Stooges
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much tv. Praise God for dvds and tapes!
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Cedar Point and staying until it closes.
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Jimmie's in Royal Oak, MI and other family diners.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northwestern High School, William Tyndale College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)