Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

family cemetery
Gender: Male
Location: Galion, OH, USA
Age: 85
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Electrical Engineer (Retired)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Most current traditional jazz bands, Bix Beiderbecke
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in the lower 48 states
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Most family restaurants, wherever I can get baked fish or good soup
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Indiana Institute of Technology
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)