Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Spring 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Keyser, WV, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 10" (147 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Legal Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Simple country girl seeking lasting love
  • Music:Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bengtly, the Dixie Chicks
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook; The Sting; Indiana Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Chef; CSI (all of them); Brad Meltzer's Decoded; Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives;
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Travelling cross-country to visit museums, national parks and zoos.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrel;The Dobbin House; Warner's; Castiglia's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Shippensburg University; Hagerstown Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)