Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Central Park 4/12
Gender: Female
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:claims analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Boston, Def Leppard
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances With Wolves, The Firm, Point of No Return, Thomas Crowne Affair, Lonesome Dove, Black Widow
  • Favorite TV shows:I watch a lot of reality shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Co. mountains, HA, CA, going new places
  • Food:American, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Garozzos, Margueritas, Pierponts
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NKCHS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)