Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

min3
Gender: Female
Location: Gresham, OR, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I mostly listen to Christian music stations, Air 1, The Fish, K-love. Once in a while mix it up with some 80s, classic rock, a little hip hop. Hillsong, Jesus Culture, Kari Jobe, Gateway Worship, The Glorious Unseen, Bethel Worship, Amy Grant, Jeremy Ca
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Narnia movies, Pirates of Carribbean, Indiana Jones, Borne trilogy Johnny Depp, Mark Harmon, Shemar Moore, Angelina Jolie, Will Ferrell
  • Favorite TV shows:Last Man Standing, Mike and Molly, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men, Reba, Family Guy, That 70's show, Ridiculousness, Impractical Jokers, Joyce Meyer
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Caribbean cruise or Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Olive Garden, Sharis, Red Robin, Don Pedros, Killer Burger, Deas In and Out, Cruisers, In and Out Burger when I'm put of town. Up to trying something new though.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Centennial HS, Harold Oliver MS, Floyd Light MS, East Gresham grade, Lynch Terrace, Big Lynch
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)