Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ashland, KY, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:cytology aide
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:trusting ,caring and looking for the same
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns,mercy me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:while you were sleeping, back up plan
  • Favorite TV shows:criminal minds, law and order svu, the new hawaii 5 0
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:taking a ride enjoying scenery
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:applebees ,texas roadhouse,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ohio university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)