Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

cousins wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Georgetown, TX, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Educational Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:80's re-runs, Parenthood
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Crackle Barrel, Cheesecake Factory, Olive Garden, Rudy's, Jason's Deli, Souper Salad, Friendly's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bergen , William Paterson, Felician
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)