Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A day at the zoo
Gender: Female
Location: Lavon, TX, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:eLearning Facilitator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:An eclectic mix
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gaithers, Booth Brothers, Elvis, Beatles, Eagles, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Radio, Frequency, and the list goes on and on
  • Favorite TV shows:Hope Channel, NCIS, Bones, Cooking Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere outside the rat race of the city, a cruise to Alaska
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNT, TWU, Tx A&M, Lamar
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)