Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Chico, CA, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Waterguy
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Somewhat shy but opens up fast. Slow to anger and patient, likes to be spontaneous. Loves to have fun and worship. I am faithful and loves to give, loves to love and I have kindness and has a emotional sense and wants a family. It's time...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, K-love, Air 1, worship, other
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Courageous, the encounter. Other...
  • Favorite TV shows:Perfect strangers
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Planned. Money saving, picture taking, food eating, and cuddling. I think I got the main down.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheap- fast food. Good- Dennys, Olive Garden, Apple Bees.... Best- red lobster, Outback, Italian cottage... Greatest- San Francisco pier , bay area
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Chico high, butte college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)